Updated as of: December 12, 2012

Upcoming Maintenance/Refreshes

Announcement

Title

 

Network Maintenance of PeopleSoft Non-Production Environment

 

Summary

 

PeopleSoft non-production environment network will undergo a maintenance on August 13, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 08:00 PM Manila time

 

Details

 

Please be informed that the PeopleSoft Test environment will be unavailable on August 13, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 08:00 PM Manila time due to a scheduled Network Maintenance.

 

This activity only covers the Test environment. All other systems – Production, Adaptive Planning and etc. – will remain online and available.

 

Table below shows maintenance hours in different time zones for your reference:

 

Time Zone

Schedule

LACRMU - Quito

August 12, 09:00 PM – August 13, 07:00 AM

EST - Atlanta

August 12, 10:00 PM – August 13, 08:00 AM

WARMU - Accra

August 13, 02:00 AM – 12:00 PM

GMT - London

August 13, 03:00 AM – 01:00 PM

SARMU - Johannesburg

August 13, 04:00 AM – 02:00 PM

MEERMU - Cairo

August 13, 05:00 AM – 03:00 PM

ECARMU - Nairobi

August 13, 05:00 AM – 03:00 PM

ARMU - Bangkok

August 13, 09:00 AM – 07:00 PM

PHT - Manila

August 13, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM


 

Who and/or What is affected

 

Environments affected:

Test environment of PeopleSoft (http://fstst.care.org)

Users Affected - All users

 

How do I get support?

 

For all your other support needs please contact:

 

Pamodzi Support

pamodzisupport@care.org

CISCO/Asterisk Phone Extension: 8565

International Long Distance: +63 2 304 7265

  

Anuncio

Titulo

Un mantenimiento de las redes de PeopleSoft non-producción 

 

Resumen

Un mantenimiento de las redes de PeopleSoft non-producción en el 13 de agosto del 2014 desde 10h00 hasta 20h00 hora de Manila

 

Detalles

 

Les informamos de que el entorno de PeopleSoft non-producción no estará disponible en el 13 de agosto del 2014 desde 10h00 hasta 20h00 hora de Manila debido a un  mantenimiento de las redes.

 

Este corte sólo afecta el ambiente de Test de PeopleSoft. El resto de los sistemas – Production, Adaptive Planning y etc - se mantendrán en línea y disponibles.

 

La gráfica abajo muestra las horas de mantenimiento en husos horarios diferentes para su referencia. 

 

 

Huso Horario

Horario

LACRMU - Quito

el 12 de agosto, 09:00 PM – el 13 de agosto, 07:00 AM

EST - Atlanta

el 12 de agosto, 10:00 PM – el 13 de agosto, 08:00 AM

WARMU - Accra

el 13 de agosto, 02:00 AM – 12:00 PM

GMT - London

el 13 de agosto, 03:00 AM – 01:00 PM

SARMU - Johannesburg

el 13 de agosto, 04:00 AM – 02:00 PM

MEERMU - Cairo

el 13 de agosto, 05:00 AM – 03:00 PM

ECARMU - Nairobi

el 13 de agosto, 05:00 AM – 03:00 PM

ARMU - Bangkok

el 13 de agosto, 09:00 AM – 07:00 PM

PHT - Manila

el 13 de agosto , 10:00 AM – 08:00 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

¿Quién y/o que está afectada?

 

Ambiente afectado:

El ambiente de Test de PeopleSoft (http://fstst.care.org)

Usuarios afectados – Todos los usuarios 

 

¿Cómo obtener soporte?

 

Para todas sus otras necesidades de apoyo, por favor póngase en contacto con:

 

Soporte Pamodzi

pamodzisupport@care.org

CISCO/Asterisco Extension Teléfono: 8565

Larga Distancia Internacional: +63 2 304 7265

 

Annonce

 

Titre

 

Maintenance de réseau de l’environnement d’entraînement PeopleSoft

 

Sommaire

 

Une maintenance de réseau de l’environnement d’entraînement PeopleSoft aura lieu le 13 août 2014 de 10h00 jusqu’à 20h00 heure de Manille

 

Détails

 

Merci de bien vouloir noter qu’une maintenance de réseau de l’environnement d’entraînement PeopleSoft aura lieu le 13 août 2014 de 10h00 jusqu’à 20h00 heure de Manille

 

Cette interruption n’affectera que l’environnement de test. Tous les autres systèmes – Production, Adaptive Planning, etc. – resteront en ligne et disponibles.

 

La table ci-dessous montre les heures de maintenance dans les fuseaux horaires différents pour votre référence:

 

Time Zone

Schedule

LACRMU - Quito

le 12  août , 21h00 – le 13  août , 07h00

EST - Atlanta

le 12  août , 22h00 – le 13  août , 08h00

WARMU - Accra

le 13  août , 02h00 – 12h00

GMT - London

le 13  août , 03h00 – 13h00

SARMU - Johannesburg

le 13  août , 04h00 – 14h00

MEERMU - Cairo

le 13  août , 05h00 – 15h00

ECARMU - Nairobi

le 13  août , 05h00 – 15h00

ARMU - Bangkok

le 13  août , 09h00 – 19h00

PHT - Manila

le 13  août , 10h00 – 20h00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Qui et/ou qu'est-ce qu'il touche ?

 

L’environnement touché:

L’environnement de Test de PeopleSoft (http://fstst.care.org)

Les utilisateurs touchés: Tous les utilisateurs

 

Comment je peux demander un appui?

Pour adresser vos besoins liés à Pamodzi, merci de contacter:

 

Pamodzi Support

pamodzisupport@care.org

CISCO/Asterisk Phone Extension: 8565

International Long Distance: +63 2 304 7265

PeopleSoft Financial & Grant Management System

   
Regularly scheduled maintenance for the PeopleSoft Financials is every Saturday from 6am ET to 11am ET (Atlanta time).




PeopleSoft Training

   

Regularly scheduled maintenance for the PeopleSoft Training Environment is every Saturday from 2pm ET to 6pm ET (Atlanta time).






Pamodzi System Test Environment

   

Test environment with data updated on a monthly basis.






Pamodzi Training Tutorials

   

Training tutorials for both PeopleSoft and Adaptive Planning functionality.







Adaptive Planning (AdP)

   
CARE Budgeting System